November 01, 2004

New group blog on e-voting

Xeni Jardin: Ed Felten says:
[We’ve launched] a new group blog on e-voting, from a group of leading experts on e-voting technology. Members thus far include David Dill, Ed Felten, Joe Hall, Avi Rubin, Adam Stubblefield, and Dan Wallach. The site’s goal is to provide one-stop shopping for e-voting news and analysis, to the public and the press, on election day and thereafter.